# **FOOTBALL CONFERENCES**

#### **DIVISION I**

**Cook Inlet** (The results of the regular season will be used to seed a standard 8 team single elimination bracket)

Bartlett

**Bettye Davis East** 

Colony

Dimond

Juneau

Service

South Anchorage

West Anchorage

#### **DIVISION II** (Berths to state are indicated in parenthesis)

## Northern Lights (2) Railbelt (2)

Chugiak Kodiak
Eagle River Lathrop
Palmer North Pole
Soldotna West Valley

Wasilla

# **DIVISION III** (Berths to state are indicated in parenthesis)

### Denali (1) Mid Alaska (3)

Ben EielsonBarrowMonroe CatholicHomerNikiskiHoustonSewardKenai CentralValdezRedington

2022-23 ASAA Handbook Page 146